IN CRISIS?  Call 9-1-1 or Saskatchewan 24/7 Hour Crisis Hotline

You are currently on the:

CMHA National

Visit our provincial websites

CMHA Saskatchewan Division Branch Offices

Find your local CMHA in Saskatchewan from the list below, or simply click here to search for your local CMHA by location or postal code.

Battlefords Branch

Michele Winterholt, Executive Director
1602 – 103 St.
North Battleford , SK S9A 1L7
Phone 306-446-7177
Fax 306-445-7050
Email [email protected].
Facebook: CLICK HERE

Melville Branch

Tania Moore, President
Box 1689
Melville, Sk S0A2P0
Phone: 306-730-9595
Email: [email protected]

Moose Jaw Branch

Dusti Hennenfent, Program Director
326 High Street West
Moose Jaw, SK S6H 1S9
Phone 306-692-4240
Email: [email protected]

Prince Albert Branch

Doug Kinar, Executive Director
1322 Central Avenue
Prince Albert, SK S6V 4W3
Phone 306-763-7747
Fax 306-763-7717
Email [email protected]

Regina Branch

Director Pending
1810 Albert Street
Regina, SK S4P 2S8
Phone 306-525-9543
Fax 306-525-9579
Email [email protected]

Rosetown Branch

Carmen Ledding, Branch Coordinator
PO Box 1376
1005 Main St. Room 52 (second floor)
Rosetown, SK S0L 2V0
Phone 306-882-1232
Cell 306-831-7560
Email [email protected]

Saskatoon Branch

Faith Bodnar, Executive Director
1301 Avenue P North
Saskatoon, SK S7L 2X1
Phone 306-384-9333
Fax 306-978-5777
Email [email protected]

Swift Current Branch

Todd Vallee, Executive Director
176 – 4th Avenue NW
Swift Current, SK S9H 0T6
Phone 306-778-2440 or 306-773-0601
Fax 306-773-0766
Email [email protected]

Weyburn Branch

Tasha Collins, Program Director
404 Ashford Street
Weyburn, SK S4H 1K1
Phone 306-842-7959
Fax 306-842-3096
Email [email protected]

CMHA National Office

250 Dundas St. West, Suite 500
Toronto, ON M5T 2Z5
Phone: 1-416-646-5557
E-mail: [email protected]

Click here to locate the Canadian Mental Health Association office near you.

Skip to content